Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 12 Shevat, 5775   4:08 PM  
 

 
 
Funerals in the Past 30 Days
Click on the name to add your message to the Steeles online personal condolence book

George Weiszberger Wednesday, February 4, 2015 
Reva G. Landsberg Tuesday, February 3, 2015 
Lila Keller Monday, February 2, 2015 
Lillian Farber Monday, February 2, 2015 
Shlomo Adler Sunday, February 1, 2015 
Lenka Kaufman Sunday, February 1, 2015 
Yefim Vinnikov Sunday, February 1, 2015 
Rabbi Jankiela Moishe Magid Sunday, February 1, 2015 
Mike Marmer Sunday, February 1, 2015 
Aron Gerhard Sunday, February 1, 2015 
Sonia Vaisberg Sunday, February 1, 2015 
Gussie Yutman Friday, January 30, 2015 
Viktor Bicevs Friday, January 30, 2015 
Solomon Bespaly Friday, January 30, 2015 
Sergey Gorelik Thursday, January 29, 2015 
Mila Volovik Thursday, January 29, 2015 
Bill (William) Schwalm Thursday, January 29, 2015 
Sam Lasky Wednesday, January 28, 2015 
Harvey Walter Baram Wednesday, January 28, 2015 
Garry Rosen Tuesday, January 27, 2015 
Anne Newman Tuesday, January 27, 2015 
Elliott Gaum Monday, January 26, 2015 
Shereen Weinman Monday, January 26, 2015 
Morris Heber Monday, January 26, 2015 
Tibor Feuerstein Sunday, January 25, 2015 
Marianne Reti Sunday, January 25, 2015 
Ida Reznikova Sunday, January 25, 2015 
Joyce Sone Sunday, January 25, 2015 
Justin Rose Friday, January 23, 2015 
Edith Nusbaum Friday, January 23, 2015 
Anatoly Gershberg Friday, January 23, 2015 
Harry Hollander Friday, January 23, 2015 
Michael Brown Friday, January 23, 2015 
Hana Krizker Thursday, January 22, 2015 
Polina Tonkonog Wednesday, January 21, 2015 
Riva Vaserman Wednesday, January 21, 2015 
Edith Winkler Wednesday, January 21, 2015 
Livia Lea Fuchs Tuesday, January 20, 2015 
Berta Svart Tuesday, January 20, 2015 
Sarah Wolfe Tuesday, January 20, 2015 
Minnie Berman Tuesday, January 20, 2015 
David Lerner Monday, January 19, 2015 
Morris Hamat Monday, January 19, 2015 
Reiza Smite Monday, January 19, 2015 
Solomon Basch Sunday, January 18, 2015 
Wanda (Vicky) Gorewicz Sunday, January 18, 2015 
Martin Peters Sunday, January 18, 2015 
Joseph Harry Gayne Friday, January 16, 2015 
Zahar Rudetzsky Friday, January 16, 2015 
Gertrude (Trudie) Helperin Friday, January 16, 2015 
Tannia Naomi Segal Whitzman Friday, January 16, 2015 
Michael Meshwork Friday, January 16, 2015 
Joseph Rubin Thursday, January 15, 2015 
John Miller Thursday, January 15, 2015 
David Dreksler Thursday, January 15, 2015 
Jerry Lapowich Wednesday, January 14, 2015 
Samuel Lerner Wednesday, January 14, 2015 
Tatyana Ezmaylov Wednesday, January 14, 2015 
Harold David Zaretsky Monday, January 12, 2015 
Daniel Brooks Monday, January 12, 2015 
Ruth Portigal Monday, January 12, 2015 
Isaak Dozortsev Sunday, January 11, 2015 
Lorraine Debra Frank-Derlick Sunday, January 11, 2015 
Yacov Kleyman Sunday, January 11, 2015 
Gina Rubinger Friday, January 9, 2015 
Ibolya " Ibi " Schaumer Friday, January 9, 2015 
Nina Golger Friday, January 9, 2015 
Hilda Heifetz Thursday, January 8, 2015 
Steven Gangel Thursday, January 8, 2015 
Herb Goldberg Thursday, January 8, 2015 
Vitali Avraham Pisarevsky Wednesday, January 7, 2015 
Theodor Sidon Wednesday, January 7, 2015 
David Weidberg Wednesday, January 7, 2015 
Mosiya Radensky Wednesday, January 7, 2015 
Melvin Rosenberg Wednesday, January 7, 2015 
Robert Rosenberg Wednesday, January 7, 2015 
Sally Ernst Tuesday, January 6, 2015 
Tibor Herskovits Monday, January 5, 2015 
Betty Fialkow Monday, January 5, 2015 
Dina Vits Monday, January 5, 2015 
Marsha Litvack Sunday, January 4, 2015 
Lucy Zaiontz Sunday, January 4, 2015 
Isaac Zvi Kurtz Sunday, January 4, 2015 
Sarra Kamenshchik Sunday, January 4, 2015 
Sally Polakow Sunday, January 4, 2015 
Feiga Dimitrov Friday, January 2, 2015 
Perla Najman Friday, January 2, 2015 

Steeles Memorial Chapel announces that messages of condolence may now be left online. Please click on the name to add your message to the Steeles online personal condolence book.
 

Steeles Memorial now publishes a twice daily e-mail letter listing current services and shivas.
The e-mail is automatically sent each day - excluding Shabbat or holidays.
To join the list, please visit our Contact Us page and fill out the simple form.
Please allow 24 - 48 hours to be added to the list.
 
Please feel free to contact us at anytime for additional information or assistance:

Steeles Memorial Chapel
350 Steeles Avenue West - Thornhill - Ontario - L4J 1A1 - Canada
Tel.: 905-881-6003 - Fax.: 905-881-8539 - E-Mail: info@steeles.org
© 2015 Steeles Memorial Chapel. All rights reserved
Webmaster: interactivepages
For special service: bob@webserving.info
 
In memory of those who perished in the Shoah, Yad Vashem has created a central database of the Victim's Names. Click here to access the page.