Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 11 Nisan, 5775   5:55 PM  
 

 
 
Funerals in the Past 30 Days
Click on the name to add your message to the Steeles online personal condolence book

Lily Cygelfarb Wednesday, April 1, 2015 
Bessie Mintz Wednesday, April 1, 2015 
Sylvia Wolfson Wednesday, April 1, 2015 
David Medina Tuesday, March 31, 2015 
Ginaida Shargorodsky Sunday, March 29, 2015 
Lillian Schwartz Sunday, March 29, 2015 
Malvina Klein Sunday, March 29, 2015 
Karen Dawn Norwich  Sunday, March 29, 2015 
Ethel (Etel) Bronsteter Friday, March 27, 2015 
Helene Sigal Friday, March 27, 2015 
Aharon Guberman Friday, March 27, 2015 
Helen Gelman Friday, March 27, 2015 
Harvey Rudnick Wednesday, March 25, 2015 
Lilya Gekhman Wednesday, March 25, 2015 
Leona Finklestein Wednesday, March 25, 2015 
Gersh Stein Wednesday, March 25, 2015 
Frances Glass Monday, March 23, 2015 
Jack Isaac Bresca Monday, March 23, 2015 
Marguerite Cohen-Simtob Sunday, March 22, 2015 
Maria Lederman Sunday, March 22, 2015 
Anna Weisz Sunday, March 22, 2015 
Klara Berkovitz Sunday, March 22, 2015 
Anne Bowman Sunday, March 22, 2015 
Sylvia Rasminsky Friday, March 20, 2015 
Martin Snyder Friday, March 20, 2015 
Liliane Yaffa Friday, March 20, 2015 
Anne Zeidenberg Wednesday, March 18, 2015 
Irving "Issie" Laba Wednesday, March 18, 2015 
Sherry Evelyn Levin Wednesday, March 18, 2015 
Sarah Moussadji Wednesday, March 18, 2015 
Iser Buzhaker Tuesday, March 17, 2015 
Florence Muskovitch Tuesday, March 17, 2015 
Fanny Banner Tuesday, March 17, 2015 
Judith Veronica Goldberger Tuesday, March 17, 2015 
Vladimir Beribisky Tuesday, March 17, 2015 
Ruth Simsovic Tuesday, March 17, 2015 
Bernice Wygodny "Bryna bat Reb Shloma Zalman Ha Cohen Tuesday, March 17, 2015 
Philip Gilburt Tuesday, March 17, 2015 
Adele Gilberg Monday, March 16, 2015 
Maria Podgoyetsky Monday, March 16, 2015 
Ester Mirkin Sunday, March 15, 2015 
Tibor Weissberger Sunday, March 15, 2015 
Barbara Scher Sunday, March 15, 2015 
Joseph Billyack Sunday, March 15, 2015 
Nancy Rubenstein Friday, March 13, 2015 
Mark Katsnelson Friday, March 13, 2015 
Evelyn Abramson Thursday, March 12, 2015 
Melanie York Thursday, March 12, 2015 
Sarah Leshinski Wednesday, March 11, 2015 
Chaim Werb Wednesday, March 11, 2015 
Anne Schlifer Tuesday, March 10, 2015 
Ruth Madorsky Sunday, March 8, 2015 
Israel Goldgrub Sunday, March 8, 2015 
Brian Chesler Sunday, March 8, 2015 
Joseph Smulewicz Sunday, March 8, 2015 
Bunya Goldberg Sunday, March 8, 2015 
Thomas Kammer Friday, March 6, 2015 
Bernard (Bernie) Najman Friday, March 6, 2015 
Elena Chevtchenko Wednesday, March 4, 2015 
Ruth Price Wednesday, March 4, 2015 
Zelman Furman Tuesday, March 3, 2015 
Elaine Basch Tuesday, March 3, 2015 
Ita Pavlichenko Monday, March 2, 2015 
Eduard Malkovsky Monday, March 2, 2015 
Raya Tsyrulnik Sunday, March 1, 2015 
Naomi Barr Sunday, March 1, 2015 
Ida Tesler Sunday, March 1, 2015 
Anne Borenstein Sunday, March 1, 2015 
Jack Mendel Sunday, March 1, 2015 

Steeles Memorial Chapel announces that messages of condolence may now be left online. Please click on the name to add your message to the Steeles online personal condolence book.
 

Steeles Memorial now publishes a twice daily e-mail letter listing current services and shivas.
The e-mail is automatically sent each day - excluding Shabbat or holidays.
To join the list, please visit our Contact Us page and fill out the simple form.
Please allow 24 - 48 hours to be added to the list.
 
Please feel free to contact us at anytime for additional information or assistance:

Steeles Memorial Chapel
350 Steeles Avenue West - Thornhill - Ontario - L4J 1A1 - Canada
Tel.: 905-881-6003 - Fax.: 905-881-8539 - E-Mail: info@steeles.org
© 2015 Steeles Memorial Chapel. All rights reserved
Webmaster: interactivepages
For special service: bob@webserving.info
 
In memory of those who perished in the Shoah, Yad Vashem has created a central database of the Victim's Names. Click here to access the page.