Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 26 Kislev, 5775   12:33 AM  
 

 
 
Funerals in the Past 30 Days
Click on the name to add your message to the Steeles online personal condolence book

Sol Laski Friday, December 19, 2014 
Adam Shnaider Thursday, December 18, 2014 
Helen Gottesman Thursday, December 18, 2014 
Sylvia Mandel Thursday, December 18, 2014 
Irwin (Irv) Title Thursday, December 18, 2014 
Jean Tobe Thursday, December 18, 2014 
Molly Ruth Persofsky Wednesday, December 17, 2014 
Sadie Halperin Wednesday, December 17, 2014 
Dora Schwartz Tuesday, December 16, 2014 
Celia Genesove Monday, December 15, 2014 
Hanna Bazik Monday, December 15, 2014 
Dr. Wilma Vivian Basser Sunday, December 14, 2014 
Isak Sekiritsky Friday, December 12, 2014 
Efim Gregori Levine Friday, December 12, 2014 
Minta Stoliar Thursday, December 11, 2014 
Ester Cynamon Thursday, December 11, 2014 
Sonya Nessa Ackerman Thursday, December 11, 2014 
Samuel Percy Sweet Thursday, December 11, 2014 
Elaine Posluns Wednesday, December 10, 2014 
Eddie Freid Tuesday, December 9, 2014 
Leon Apter Tuesday, December 9, 2014 
Cornelia Feleki Sunday, December 7, 2014 
Percy Saiger Sunday, December 7, 2014 
Gertruda Aronovich Sunday, December 7, 2014 
Clive Mark Kingsbury Sunday, December 7, 2014 
Feyga Rubenchik Friday, December 5, 2014 
Dr. Mark Roberts Friday, December 5, 2014 
Patrick Albert Hart Green Friday, December 5, 2014 
Faina Alexandrova Friday, December 5, 2014 
David Saul Grossman Friday, December 5, 2014 
Shelley Rabins Thursday, December 4, 2014 
Semen Kreissin Thursday, December 4, 2014 
Paula Meyer Thursday, December 4, 2014 
Edith " Hania " Sporer Thursday, December 4, 2014 
Jack Douglas Thursday, December 4, 2014 
Andrew Mordechai Weisz Wednesday, December 3, 2014 
Abe Harry Ilutowicz Wednesday, December 3, 2014 
Lola Rotter Tuesday, December 2, 2014 
William Aizenchtat Tuesday, December 2, 2014 
Ernie Beck Tuesday, December 2, 2014 
Lois Marie Monieson Tuesday, December 2, 2014 
Ruth King Monday, December 1, 2014 
Albert (Booie) Lash Monday, December 1, 2014 
Irving Nightingale Monday, December 1, 2014 
Israel Yevdaev Monday, December 1, 2014 
Reva Day Monday, December 1, 2014 
Katie Freilich Sunday, November 30, 2014 
Mariya Kaganovsky Sunday, November 30, 2014 
Yoram Schwarzman Friday, November 28, 2014 
Ella Kuritski Thursday, November 27, 2014 
Shoshana Mizrahi Thursday, November 27, 2014 
Rabbi Zev Eisenstein Thursday, November 27, 2014 
Thomas Biberberg Wednesday, November 26, 2014 
Arye Goldberger Wednesday, November 26, 2014 
Leah Tsekhman Tuesday, November 25, 2014 
Louise Dorothee Tylbor Thursday, November 20, 2014 
Izak Hoffman Thursday, November 20, 2014 
Solomon Bubis Wednesday, November 19, 2014 
Henrietta Bercovici Wednesday, November 19, 2014 
Israel Nahimovich Tuesday, November 18, 2014 

Steeles Memorial Chapel announces that messages of condolence may now be left online. Please click on the name to add your message to the Steeles online personal condolence book.
 

Steeles Memorial now publishes a twice daily e-mail letter listing current services and shivas.
The e-mail is automatically sent each day - excluding Shabbat or holidays.
To join the list, please visit our Contact Us page and fill out the simple form.
Please allow 24 - 48 hours to be added to the list.
 
Please feel free to contact us at anytime for additional information or assistance:

Steeles Memorial Chapel
350 Steeles Avenue West - Thornhill - Ontario - L4J 1A1 - Canada
Tel.: 905-881-6003 - Fax.: 905-881-8539 - E-Mail: info@steeles.org
© 2014 Steeles Memorial Chapel. All rights reserved
Webmaster: interactivepages
For special service: bob@webserving.info
 
In memory of those who perished in the Shoah, Yad Vashem has created a central database of the Victim's Names. Click here to access the page.