Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 29 Nisan, 5775   3:25 PM  
 

 
 
Funerals in the Past 30 Days
Click on the name to add your message to the Steeles online personal condolence book

Mike Kochanowski Sunday, April 19, 2015 
Naum Koll Sunday, April 19, 2015 
Ethel Grossman Sunday, April 19, 2015 
Anne Berkowitz Sunday, April 19, 2015 
Frank Harris Sunday, April 19, 2015 
Leon Ofshany Friday, April 17, 2015 
Edward Dalal Friday, April 17, 2015 
Lital Yizhak Friday, April 17, 2015 
Irwin Schwartz Thursday, April 16, 2015 
Berel (Bernard) Werzberger Thursday, April 16, 2015 
Abe Ringel Wednesday, April 15, 2015 
Shirley Rotenberg Wednesday, April 15, 2015 
Yevgeniya Kogan Tuesday, April 14, 2015 
Celina Rybak Tuesday, April 14, 2015 
Sandra Sherman Sunday, April 12, 2015 
Mara Kaganov Sunday, April 12, 2015 
Helen Friedman Sunday, April 12, 2015 
Bernard Schreiber Sunday, April 12, 2015 
Yulia Dolnikov Thursday, April 9, 2015 
Jack Zeligman Wednesday, April 8, 2015 
Efim Medvedev Wednesday, April 8, 2015 
Stanley Morton Miskin Tuesday, April 7, 2015 
Faye Cohen Tuesday, April 7, 2015 
Tal Rom Tuesday, April 7, 2015 
Beulah Ludzki Monday, April 6, 2015 
Burton Cowitz Monday, April 6, 2015 
Sara Lubinsky Friday, April 3, 2015 
Samuel Wise Friday, April 3, 2015 
Solange Himelfarb Thursday, April 2, 2015 
Lev Kajdan Thursday, April 2, 2015 
Josif Feldman Thursday, April 2, 2015 
Nina Studina Thursday, April 2, 2015 
Samuel Zuckier Thursday, April 2, 2015 
Lily Cygelfarb Wednesday, April 1, 2015 
Bessie Mintz Wednesday, April 1, 2015 
Sylvia Wolfson Wednesday, April 1, 2015 
David Medina Tuesday, March 31, 2015 
Ginaida Shargorodsky Sunday, March 29, 2015 
Lillian Schwartz Sunday, March 29, 2015 
Malvina Klein Sunday, March 29, 2015 
Karen Dawn Norwich  Sunday, March 29, 2015 
Ethel (Etel) Bronsteter Friday, March 27, 2015 
Helene Sigal Friday, March 27, 2015 
Aharon Guberman Friday, March 27, 2015 
Helen Gelman Friday, March 27, 2015 
Harvey Rudnick Wednesday, March 25, 2015 
Lilya Gekhman Wednesday, March 25, 2015 
Leona Finklestein Wednesday, March 25, 2015 
Gersh Stein Wednesday, March 25, 2015 
Frances Glass Monday, March 23, 2015 
Jack Isaac Bresca Monday, March 23, 2015 
Marguerite Cohen-Simtob Sunday, March 22, 2015 
Maria Lederman Sunday, March 22, 2015 
Anna Weisz Sunday, March 22, 2015 
Klara Berkovitz Sunday, March 22, 2015 
Anne Bowman Sunday, March 22, 2015 
Sylvia Rasminsky Friday, March 20, 2015 
Martin Snyder Friday, March 20, 2015 
Liliane Yaffa Friday, March 20, 2015 

Steeles Memorial Chapel announces that messages of condolence may now be left online. Please click on the name to add your message to the Steeles online personal condolence book.
 

Steeles Memorial now publishes a twice daily e-mail letter listing current services and shivas.
The e-mail is automatically sent each day - excluding Shabbat or holidays.
To join the list, please visit our Contact Us page and fill out the simple form.
Please allow 24 - 48 hours to be added to the list.
 
Please feel free to contact us at anytime for additional information or assistance:

Steeles Memorial Chapel
350 Steeles Avenue West - Thornhill - Ontario - L4J 1A1 - Canada
Tel.: 905-881-6003 - Fax.: 905-881-8539 - E-Mail: info@steeles.org
© 2015 Steeles Memorial Chapel. All rights reserved
Webmaster: interactivepages
For special service: bob@webserving.info
 
In memory of those who perished in the Shoah, Yad Vashem has created a central database of the Victim's Names. Click here to access the page.