[gravityform id="1" name="Donation" title="false" description="false" ajax="true"]

Jonathan Brian Sobel

Sun, Aug 14 2:00 PM

Graveside service at P...

Frank Oberman

Fri, Aug 12 11:00 AM

Steeles Memorial Chape...

Frances Levine

Wed, Aug 10 11:00 AM

Graveside service at P...

Sylvia Spiegel

Wed, Aug 10 11:00 AM

Steeles Memorial Chape...

Zena Alexandra Shapiro

Wed, Aug 10

Private Family Service

Raisa Grabarnik

Tue, Aug 09 3:00 PM

Graveside Service

Rosemarie Biezunski

Tue, Aug 09 2:00 PM

Graveside Service at M...

Cynthia Girard

Tue, Aug 09 1:00 PM

Graveside service

Gustavo Franklin De Lara Kurz

Tue, Aug 09 12:00 PM

Graveside service at P...

Judith Benatar

Tue, Aug 09 11:00 AM

Steeles Memorial Chape...

Yizhak Rabinovich

Mon, Aug 08 2:00 PM

Graveside service at P...

Lawrence (Larry) Fergus

Mon, Aug 08 1:00 PM

Graveside Service

Zena Alexandra Shapiro

Wed, Aug 10

Private

 

Solly Borenstein

Mon, May 30

Private

 

Sydney Martin Wise

Tue, May 24

Private

 

Ezra Dabush

Sun, May 15 9:00 AM

Private

 

Julia Edna Koschitzky

Tue, Mar 22 9:30 AM

Private

 

Raymond Brickman

Sun, Mar 13 9:15 AM

Private

 

Henrich Rafael

Tue, Feb 22

Private

 

Irine Kishinevsky

Sun, Feb 20

Private

 

Evelyn Tenenbaum

Thu, Feb 17

Private

 

Colman Brown

Tue, Feb 15

Private

 

Alexander Shichman

Tue, Feb 15

Private

 

Fred Sam Mandel

Mon, Feb 14

Private

 

Bonita (Bonnie) Gries

Sun, Sep 18 12:30 PM

Private

Pardes Shalom Cemete...

Evelyn Mintz

Sun, Aug 28 12:00 PM

Private

Pardes Shalom Cemete...

Maurice Hackner

Sun, Aug 14 12:00 PM

Private

Pardes Shalom Cemete...

Eric Arnold Levine

Sun, Aug 14 11:30 AM

Private

Mount Sinai Memorial...

Our Chapel

The Toronto Jewish Community proudly takes its place amongst the Jewish Communities of the world as one of great achievement and prominence.

This same community has, for over 91 years, entrusted Steeles Memorial Chapel with one of its most sacred and important tasks, serving you in accordance with traditional Halacha in a professional manner, 24 hours a day.

We accept your trust with a measure of humility and a great sense of responsibility.

Our mission statement to you is to pledge to serve you professionally and compassionately.

May G-d bless you now and always with strength and comfort.

-Steeles Memorial Chapel Management

Send a donation in your loved one’s name and benefit a great cause in their honour.

Make a Donation