• Donation Details

    Specify who you are donating on behalf of, the recipient and the amount
  • Your Contact Information

    Provide your contact information so that one of our representatives will be able to contact you in order to process your donation.

Funeral Records

Sunday / August 18, 2019

Jack Goldstein

Sun, Aug 18 10:30

Steeles Memorial Chape...

Doris Rothenberg

Sun, Aug 18 13:30

Graveside service

Steeles Memorial Chapel

Mara Bluvshteyn

Sun, Aug 18 15:00

Steeles Memorial Chape...

Marvin Cooper

Sun, Aug 18 13:30

Steeles Memorial Chape...

Steeles Memorial Chapel

Thursday / August 15, 2019

Barbara Essing

Thu, Aug 15 13:00

Graveside Service


Wednesday / August 14, 2019

Bebe Israilovici

Wed, Aug 14 13:00

Pardes Chaim Cemetery,...

Jean Kalpin

Wed, Aug 14 14:00

Graveside Service


Monday / August 12, 2019

Alec Nisker

Mon, Aug 12 10:00

Steeles Memorial Chape...


Sunday / August 11, 2019

Michail Gekhman

Sun, Aug 11 11:00

Steeles Memorial Chape...

Moshe Svartzman

Sun, Aug 11 13:30

Graveside service

Albert Shacter

Sun, Aug 11 14:30

Graveside Service


Friday / August 9, 2019

Tilda Sher

Fri, Aug 09 11:30

Graveside service

Anne Steinberg

Fri, Aug 09 13:00

Steeles Memorial Chape...


Thursday / August 8, 2019

Mania Fishlinsky

Thu, Aug 08 11:30

Steeles Memorial Chape...

Bela Fischer

Thu, Aug 08 14:30

Steeles Memorial Chape...


Tuesday / August 6, 2019

Edith (Ede) York

Tue, Aug 06 13:00

Steeles Memorial Chape...


Monday / August 5, 2019

Hanna Szarfer

Mon, Aug 05 14:00

Pardes Chaim Cemetery,...


Sunday / August 4, 2019

Honey Charles

Sun, Aug 04 11:30

Graveside service

Lia Kremer

Sun, Aug 04 12:00

Pardes Chaim Cemetery,...

Giza Tova Petranker

Sun, Aug 04 14:00

Chapel Service

Steeles Memorial Chapel

Frances Dial

Sun, Aug 04 14:00

Graveside Service


Friday / August 2, 2019

Alfred Ziluk

Fri, Aug 02 12:00

Graveside Service

Herz Mandelbaum

Fri, Aug 02 14:00

Graveside Service


Thursday / August 1, 2019

Alexander Salman

Thu, Aug 01 13:00

Graveside service

Steeles Memorial Chapel

Ida Melnik

Thu, Aug 01 10:00

Steeles Memorial Chape...

Shamai Hazanov

Thu, Aug 01 13:00

Steeles Memorial Chape...

Steeles Memorial Chapel

Aaron Weisblatt

Thu, Aug 01 11:30

Steeles Memorial Chape...


Wednesday / July 31, 2019

Solette Gelberg

Wed, Jul 31 11:00

Steeles Memorial Chape...


Monday / July 29, 2019

Mildred Krasin

Mon, Jul 29 11:00

Graveside Service

Reuven Kogan

Mon, Jul 29 12:30

Graveside service


Sunday / July 28, 2019

Susan Zober

Sun, Jul 28 13:45

Graveside Service

Steeles Memorial Chapel

Friday / July 26, 2019

Hersh Schifman

Fri, Jul 26 13:00

Steeles Memorial Chape...


Thursday / July 25, 2019

Toby Orlans

Thu, Jul 25 10:30

Steeles Memorial Chape...


Wednesday / July 24, 2019

Joel Zavel Albaum

Wed, Jul 24 11:00

Steeles Memorial Chape...


Tuesday / July 23, 2019

Sylvia Mandell (Bimke)

Tue, Jul 23

Graveside Service

Fern Levine

Tue, Jul 23 10:30

Steeles Memorial Chape...


Monday / July 22, 2019

Eugenia Wigoda

Mon, Jul 22 13:30

Graveside service


Sunday / July 21, 2019

Lev Kishlyansky

Sun, Jul 21 10:30

Steeles Memorial Chapel

Steeles Memorial Chapel

Freda Levman

Sun, Jul 21 15:00

Graveside service


Friday / July 19, 2019

Asia Goltzer

Fri, Jul 19 14:00

Pardes Chaim Cemetery,...

Christopher Neuman

Fri, Jul 19 11:30

Steeles Memorial Chape...


Send a donation in your loved one’s name and benefit a great cause in their honour.

Make a Donation