[gravityform id="1" name="Donation" title="false" description="false" ajax="true"]

Michael Brodsky

Thu, May 26 12:00 PM

Graveside service at P...

Sylvia (Schifra) Borsuk

Wed, May 25 1:00 PM

Graveside service at B...

Amir Eshel

Tue, May 24 10:00 AM

Graveside Service

Sydney Martin Wise

Tue, May 24

Private Family Service

Morris Barcan

Mon, May 23 3:00 PM

Graveside Service

Eleanor Starkman

Mon, May 23 2:00 PM

Steeles Memorial Chape...

Stephen Michael Malach, Q.C.

Sun, May 22 10:00 AM

Steeles Memorial Chapel

Rachel Kassin

Fri, May 20 1:00 PM

Graveside Service

Hyman Granofsky

Thu, May 19 12:00 PM

Graveside service at P...

Ester Lapidus

Thu, May 19 10:30 AM

Private Family Service

David Meshoulam

Tue, May 17 3:00 PM

Graveside Service

David Galet

Tue, May 17 11:00 AM

Graveside Service

Amir Eshel

Tue, May 24 10:00 AM

Private

 

Sydney Martin Wise

Tue, May 24

Private

 

Stephen Michael Malach, Q.C.

Sun, May 22 10:00 AM

Private

 

Gayle Cooper

Mon, May 16 10:00 AM

Private

 

Susan Rachel Goldman

Mon, May 16 10:00 AM

Private

 

Harry Horlick

Sun, May 15 11:00 AM

Private

 

Ezra Dabush

Sun, May 15 9:00 AM

Private

 

Sylvia Wertman

Fri, May 13 11:00 AM

Private

 

Solly Huberman

Fri, May 13 11:00 AM

Private

 

Louis Muller

Wed, May 11 11:00 AM

Private

 

Asya Sirotkin

Sun, May 08 11:00 AM

Private

 

Leslie Gelfand

Mon, Apr 25 11:00 AM

Private

 

Shir Libeynu

Synagogue Address

1562 Danforth Avenue, Toronto, ON, M4J 5C1

Synagogue Type

Liberal Egalitarian

Send a donation in your loved one’s name and benefit a great cause in their honour.

Make a Donation