[gravityform id="1" name="Donation" title="false" description="false" ajax="true"]

Tsitsiliya Semchenko

Fri, Sep 30 1:30 PM

Graveside service at P...

Rose Romberg

Fri, Sep 30 1:00 PM

Graveside Service

John Fischer

Fri, Sep 30 12:00 PM

Graveside Service

Beverley Stallman

Fri, Sep 30 11:00 AM

Graveside service at P...

Shirley Sabina Reznick

Fri, Sep 30 11:00 AM

Graveside Service

Alla Medvedev

Fri, Sep 30 10:00 AM

Graveside service at P...

Jacob Bernard Lapidus

Thu, Sep 29 3:00 PM

Graveside Service

Leona Silver

Thu, Sep 29 2:30 PM

Burial in Ottawa

Jean Liebman

Thu, Sep 29 11:00 AM

Steeles Memorial Chapel

Helen Silverman

Wed, Sep 28 11:00 AM

Graveside service

Raya Gray

Sun, Sep 25 2:00 PM

Graveside service

Alexander Manevich

Sun, Sep 25 12:00 PM

Graveside service at P...

John Fischer

Fri, Sep 30 12:00 PM

Private

Private Shiva

Beverley Stallman

Fri, Sep 30 11:00 AM

Private

 

Shirley Sabina Reznick

Fri, Sep 30 11:00 AM

Private

 

Alla Medvedev

Fri, Sep 30 10:00 AM

Private

 

Jean Liebman

Thu, Sep 29 11:00 AM

Private

 

Helen Silverman

Wed, Sep 28 11:00 AM

Private

 

Alexander Manevich

Sun, Sep 25 12:00 PM

Private

 

Florence Anne Barik

Sun, Sep 25 11:00 AM

Private

 

Maria Judit Laquer

Fri, Sep 23 11:00 AM

Private

 

Allen Adler

Thu, Sep 22 12:00 PM

Private

 

Samuel Apter

Wed, Sep 21 11:00 AM

Private

 

Samuil Boltyanskiy

Tue, Sep 20 10:00 AM

Private

 

Sherwin (Sonny) Saltzberg

Sun, Oct 09 10:00 AM

Private

Mount Sinai Memorial...

Rena Meltz

Sun, Oct 02 2:30 PM

Private

Pardes Shalom Cemete...

B’nai Shalom V’tikvah

Synagogue Address

65 Kings Crescent Ajax, ON L1T 4E6

Rabbi

Jerry Steinberg

Send a donation in your loved one’s name and benefit a great cause in their honour.

Make a Donation