[gravityform id="1" name="Donation" title="false" description="false" ajax="true"]

David Alloul

Mon, Dec 05 3:00 PM

Graveside Service

Haim Shubat (Haim Ben Yakov)

Mon, Dec 05 2:00 PM

Graveside Service

Blanche Lipski

Mon, Dec 05 11:00 AM

Graveside Service

Kalina Dolgonos

Sun, Dec 04 2:00 PM

Chapel service at Stee...

Rose Bresnark

Sun, Dec 04 1:00 PM

Graveside service at P...

Ania Shaferman

Fri, Dec 02 1:00 PM

Graveside service at P...

Sidney Finkelstein

Fri, Dec 02 12:00 PM

Pardes Chaim Cemetery ...

Bernard Samuel Silverstein

Fri, Dec 02 11:00 AM

Graveside service

Henry Smukler

Thu, Dec 01 3:15 PM

Graveside Service

Anat Gadish

Thu, Dec 01 2:15 PM

Graveside Service

Salomon Benayon

Thu, Dec 01 2:00 PM

Chapel service at Stee...

Zena Wise

Thu, Dec 01 1:15 PM

Pardes Shalom Cemetery...

Eva Horvath

Fri, Aug 26

Private

 

Betty Deskin

Thu, Aug 25

Private

 

Zena Alexandra Shapiro

Wed, Aug 10

Private

 

Solly Borenstein

Mon, May 30

Private

 

Sydney Martin Wise

Tue, May 24

Private

 

Ezra Dabush

Sun, May 15 9:00 AM

Private

 

Julia Edna Koschitzky

Tue, Mar 22 9:30 AM

Private

 

Raymond Brickman

Sun, Mar 13 9:15 AM

Private

 

Henrich Rafael

Tue, Feb 22

Private

 

Irine Kishinevsky

Sun, Feb 20

Private

 

Evelyn Tenenbaum

Thu, Feb 17

Private

 

Colman Brown

Tue, Feb 15

Private

 

David Alloul

In addition to the in-person service at the cemetery, the funeral will also be live-streamed. To view the service virtually, please go to https://smclive.ca/ on Monday, December 5th, 2022, at 3:00 p.m.

David Alloul z”l

David ben Shimon V’ Mazal

Passed away peacefully on December 4, 2022. Beloved husband of the late Raymonde Alloul z”l.

Loving and adored father and father-in-law of Francine and Michael Goldrich, Joelle and Seymour Stein, and Yitzchak and Batsheva Alloul.

Cherished grand-father and great grand-father of nine grand-children and 10 great grand-children. Lana & Yechiel Bobrowsky, Yaakov and Tamara Goldrich, Kayla and Josh Bernick, Shimon Goldrich, Marli and David Esterkin, Jacob Stein and Claudia, Shoshana Stein, Serena Alloul and Elisa Alloul. Naomi, Ari, Max, Noah, Aiden, Jack, Sadie, Henry, Aaron and Kobe.

 

Shiva Details:

150 Neptune Drive #502

Parking in the rear of building or Baycrest Arena (next door)

 

Shiva Visits:

Monday following the funeral 7:00-9:00 PM

Tuesday to Thursday from Shacharit until 12:00 pm (Noon), 1:00 pm- 6:00pm, 7:00 pm-9:00pm.

Friday from Shacharit until 12:00 pm (Noon)

Shiva ends Sunday morning Dec 11th after Davening

 

Services:

Daily Davening- Shacharit 7:10 AM

Mincha 4:20 PM followed by Maariv

Friday Early Mincha 2:00 PM

Sunday Shacharit 8:30 AM

 

In memory of David Alloul z”l, donations may be made to Bikur Cholim (https://www.bikurcholim.ca/) and Hatzoloh Toronto (https://www.hatzolohtoronto.org/).

Send a donation in your loved one’s name and benefit a great cause in their honour.

Make a Donation