[gravityform id="1" name="Donation" title="false" description="false" ajax="true"]

Funeral Records

Thursday / July 18, 2024

Gerald Blustein

Thu, Jul 18 1:30 PM

Graveside Service


Wednesday / July 17, 2024

Rosalie Sniderman

Wed, Jul 17 2:00 PM

Steeles Memorial Chape...


Tuesday / July 16, 2024

Boris Pozin

Tue, Jul 16 2:30 PM

Graveside service

Melli Itkis

Tue, Jul 16 12:00 PM

Chapel service at Stee...


Monday / July 15, 2024

Martin (Mendy) Goldman

Mon, Jul 15 3:30 PM

Steeles Memorial Chape...

Judith Mandel

Mon, Jul 15 2:00 PM

Chapel service at Stee...

Vitali Fridman

Mon, Jul 15 12:00 PM

Steeles Memorial Chape...


Sunday / July 14, 2024

Vladimir Sudakov

Sun, Jul 14 11:00 AM

Steeles Memorial Chape...

Dr. Harvey Taub

Sun, Jul 14 11:00 AM

Graveside Service


Friday / July 12, 2024

Anna Dolinskay

Fri, Jul 12 1:00 PM

Graveside service

Ruth Gilbert

Fri, Jul 12 11:00 AM

Steeles Memorial Chape...


Thursday / July 11, 2024

Paul F. Anisman

Thu, Jul 11 12:00 PM

Chapel service at Stee...

Matthew Hershberg

Thu, Jul 11 12:00 PM

Graveside Service

Michael Arcus

Thu, Jul 11 11:00 AM

Graveside Service

Rodshel Khodzandiev

Thu, Jul 11 11:00 AM

Graveside service


Wednesday / July 10, 2024

Celia Klein

Wed, Jul 10 2:30 PM

Graveside service

Judit Pecsi

Wed, Jul 10 12:00 PM

Graveside Service


Tuesday / July 9, 2024

Linda Lichter

Tue, Jul 09 10:30 AM

Graveside Service


Monday / July 8, 2024

Lioubov Eidelman

Mon, Jul 08 2:00 PM

Graveside service

Allan Wargon

Mon, Jul 08 1:00 PM

Chapel Service - Steel...

Gabriela Weiser

Mon, Jul 08 11:00 AM

Graveside Service


Sunday / July 7, 2024

Barbara Labovitz

Sun, Jul 07 1:00 PM

Graveside service


Friday / July 5, 2024

Henry Gancman

Fri, Jul 05 12:00 PM

Graveside Service

Natalie Cohen

Fri, Jul 05 11:00 AM

Graveside service


Thursday / July 4, 2024

Simie Kwinter

Thu, Jul 04 1:00 PM

Graveside Service

Sheldon Luftspring

Thu, Jul 04 11:00 AM

Chapel service at Stee...

Dobrash Serper

Thu, Jul 04 10:00 AM

Graveside service - Pa...


Wednesday / July 3, 2024

Meri Flaksman

Wed, Jul 03 11:00 AM

Graveside service


Tuesday / July 2, 2024

Bernard Schwartz

Tue, Jul 02 2:00 PM

Graveside service

Sylvia King

Tue, Jul 02 12:00 PM

Steeles Memorial Chape...


Monday / July 1, 2024

Adriana Hornstein

Mon, Jul 01 2:00 PM

Graveside service


Sunday / June 30, 2024

Arlen Aronov

Sun, Jun 30 11:00 AM

Graveside service


Friday / June 28, 2024

Denise Cohen

Fri, Jun 28 12:00 PM

Graveside Service

Rebecca Bitton

Fri, Jun 28

Burial in Israel


Thursday / June 27, 2024

Henry Joseph Gertner

Thu, Jun 27 1:00 PM

Chapel service at Stee...


Wednesday / June 26, 2024

Iosyp Lyubomyrskyi

Wed, Jun 26 11:00 AM

Graveside service


Tuesday / June 25, 2024

Clement Levy

Tue, Jun 25 3:30 PM

Graveside Service

Fiona Sacks

Tue, Jun 25 2:00 PM

Graveside service

Ahuva (Anne) Feld

Tue, Jun 25 1:30 PM

Steeles Memorial Chape...

Maria Kaziner

Tue, Jun 25 12:00 PM

Graveside Service

Leopoldo Abitbol

Tue, Jun 25 11:00 AM

Steeles Memorial Chape...

Ephraim Blum

Tue, Jun 25 11:00 AM

Graveside Service


Monday / June 24, 2024

Cedric Matthew Kusner

Mon, Jun 24 2:00 PM

Graveside service at P...

Esther Shirley Katz-Isaacson

Mon, Jun 24 1:00 PM

Graveside Service


Sunday / June 23, 2024

Yuli Chikatunov

Sun, Jun 23 3:00 PM

Graveside service at P...

Robert Heuman

Sun, Jun 23 2:00 PM

Graveside service at P...

Rachel Lucy Nadler

Sun, Jun 23 2:00 PM

Chapel service at Stee...

Froim Brandt

Sun, Jun 23 12:00 PM

Steeles Memorial Chape...

Edward Pitch

Sun, Jun 23 10:00 AM

Steeles Memorial Chape...


Friday / June 21, 2024

Shay Shimonovich

Fri, Jun 21 2:30 PM

Graveside Service

Rina Mirochnik

Fri, Jun 21 1:00 PM

Graveside service at L...

Roza Vilinsky

Fri, Jun 21 12:00 PM

Chapel service at Stee...


Thursday / June 20, 2024

Viktoria Gershenzon

Thu, Jun 20 1:00 PM

Graveside Service


Wednesday / June 19, 2024

Irma Fridman

Wed, Jun 19 3:00 PM

Graveside Service

Lillian Nyman

Wed, Jun 19 2:00 PM

Steeles Memorial Chape...

Gregory Lukashevsky

Wed, Jun 19 10:00 AM

Chapel service at Stee...


Tuesday / June 18, 2024

Suzan Kozma

Tue, Jun 18 3:00 PM

Graveside Service

Vladimir Kogan

Tue, Jun 18 2:00 PM

Steeles Memorial Chape...


Monday / June 17, 2024

Miriam Morayniss

Mon, Jun 17 12:00 PM

Chapel Service - Steel...


Send a donation in your loved one’s name and benefit a great cause in their honour.

Make a Donation