[gravityform id="1" name="Donation" title="false" description="false" ajax="true"]

Jonathan Brian Sobel

Sun, Aug 14 2:00 PM

Graveside service at P...

Frank Oberman

Fri, Aug 12 11:00 AM

Steeles Memorial Chape...

Frances Levine

Wed, Aug 10 11:00 AM

Graveside service at P...

Sylvia Spiegel

Wed, Aug 10 11:00 AM

Steeles Memorial Chape...

Zena Alexandra Shapiro

Wed, Aug 10

Private Family Service

Raisa Grabarnik

Tue, Aug 09 3:00 PM

Graveside Service

Rosemarie Biezunski

Tue, Aug 09 2:00 PM

Graveside Service at M...

Cynthia Girard

Tue, Aug 09 1:00 PM

Graveside service

Gustavo Franklin De Lara Kurz

Tue, Aug 09 12:00 PM

Graveside service at P...

Judith Benatar

Tue, Aug 09 11:00 AM

Steeles Memorial Chape...

Yizhak Rabinovich

Mon, Aug 08 2:00 PM

Graveside service at P...

Lawrence (Larry) Fergus

Mon, Aug 08 1:00 PM

Graveside Service

Zena Alexandra Shapiro

Wed, Aug 10

Private

 

Solly Borenstein

Mon, May 30

Private

 

Sydney Martin Wise

Tue, May 24

Private

 

Ezra Dabush

Sun, May 15 9:00 AM

Private

 

Julia Edna Koschitzky

Tue, Mar 22 9:30 AM

Private

 

Raymond Brickman

Sun, Mar 13 9:15 AM

Private

 

Henrich Rafael

Tue, Feb 22

Private

 

Irine Kishinevsky

Sun, Feb 20

Private

 

Evelyn Tenenbaum

Thu, Feb 17

Private

 

Colman Brown

Tue, Feb 15

Private

 

Alexander Shichman

Tue, Feb 15

Private

 

Fred Sam Mandel

Mon, Feb 14

Private

 

Bonita (Bonnie) Gries

Sun, Sep 18 12:30 PM

Private

Pardes Shalom Cemete...

Evelyn Mintz

Sun, Aug 28 12:00 PM

Private

Pardes Shalom Cemete...

Maurice Hackner

Sun, Aug 14 12:00 PM

Private

Pardes Shalom Cemete...

Eric Arnold Levine

Sun, Aug 14 11:30 AM

Private

Mount Sinai Memorial...

Synagogues in Toronto

Uptown Chabad Lubavitch

Chabad

416-635-9696

51 Waterloo Avenue (mailing), North York, ON, M3H 3Y2

Uptown Shul 416-789-3498

3600 Bathurst Street, Toronto, ON, M6A 2C9

Vaad Harambam Congregation 905-731-8208

1 Brooke St., Thornhill, ON, L4K 2J7

Village Shul

AISH

416-785-1107

1072 Eglinton Ave. West, Toronto, ON, M6C 2B6

Westmount Community Shul

Orthodox

905-482-9488

Services: Westmount Collegiate High School, (New Westminster and Bathurst), Thornhill, ON,

Yeshiva And Mesivta Chabad Of Toronto

Chabad

416-256-1736

3055 Bathurst St., Toronto, ON, M6B 3B7

Yeshiva B’nai Tzion Of Bobov

Orthodox

416-633-6332

44 Champlain Cr., Toronto, ON, M3H 2Z1

Yeshiva B’nei Akiva Or Chaim 416-630-6772

159 Almore Ave., Toronto, ON, M3H 2H9

Yeshiva Gedolah 416-789-7153

70 Fairholme Ave., Toronto, ON, M6B 3B2

Yeshiva Limudei Hashem Congregation 416-783-2494

570 Glengarry Ave., Toronto, ON, M5M 1G2

Yeshiva Yesodei Hatorah (Bais Meir) 416-787-1101

77 Glen Rush Blvd., Toronto, ON, M5N 2T8

Zichron Schneur (Toronto Lakewood Minyan)

Orthodox

416-781-0136

2801 Bathurst Street, Toronto, ON, M6B 3A4

Zichron Yisroel

Orthodox

905-889-3998

(Associated Hebrew School, Kamin Branch) 300 Atkinson Avenue, Thornhill, ON, L4J 8A2

Send a donation in your loved one’s name and benefit a great cause in their honour.

Make a Donation